Washington Center

Faculty and Staff

Last Name First Namesort descending Program Title Rm. email Phone
UC Faculty mchavezgarcia@history.ucsb.edu
Nguyen Annie Federal Governmental Relations Assistant Director for Governmental Relations and Legislative Analysis 232 Annie.Nguyen@ucdc.edu (202) 974- 6310
Karrar Azza Forum for Collaborative Research/University of California, Berkeley Senior Research Associate 212 akarrar@forumresearch.org 510-829-2701
Rodriguez Brenda Forum for Collaborative Research/University of California, Berkeley Deputy Director 212 brodriguez@forumresearch.org 202-924-4487
Palmer Brent Federal Governmental Relations Director of Education 233 Brent.Palmer@ucdc.edu (202) 974- 6311
Coggins Bridget Faculty UC Faculty 326 coggins@polsci.ucsb.edu
Welliver Carl Federal Governmental Relations Director, Federal Government Relations, UCSD 236 welliver@ucsd.edu 858.229.9061
Harrington Chris Federal Governmental Relations Associate Vice President 223 chris.harrington@ucdc.edu 202.974.6314
Berry Christopher Forum for Collaborative Research/University of California, Berkeley Events Manager 212 cberry@forumresearch.org 202-833-4617
Preble Christopher Faculty Instructor 305A chris.preble@ucdc.edu
Rossman Clayton Federal Governmental Relations Advocacy and Government Relations Staff Assistant FGR Lobby Clayton.Rossman@ucdc.edu 202.974.6304
Martinez Crystal Federal Governmental Relations Senior Director 224 crystal.martinez@ucdc.edu 202.974.6308
Kim Daisy Federal Governmental Relations Assistant Director for Governmental Relations and Legislative Analysis 234 Daisy.Kim@ucdc.edu (202) 974- 6302
Najjar Dalal Consortium of Universities for Global Health (CUGH) Deputy Director, CUGH 242 dnajjar@cugh.org 202.974.6353
Crowell Dale Faculty Visiting Instructor 305B dale.crowell@ucdc.edu
Cobb Dale UCDC Administration Network Engineer 356 dale.cobb@ucdc.edu 202.974.6206
Deas Debbie Student Services Director of Student Services 339 debbie.deas@ucdc.edu 202.872.8937
Smith Dione UCDC Administration Internship Advisor 335 dione.smith@ucdc.edu
Butler Donnice Forum for Collaborative Research/University of California, Berkeley Senior Administrative Assistant 212 dbutler@forumresearch.org 202-974-6225
Logan E'llecse Student Services Assistant Director of Student Services 1004 elogan@ucdc.edu
Lawson Fabiola Student Services Coordinator of Student Development 1004 Fabiola.Lawson@ucdc.edu
Nunez Gilbert Faculty Instructor 325 gilbert.nunez@ucdc.edu
Messaih Handell CBS Facilities Coordinator Handell.Messiah@ucdc.edu 202.974.6226
Clegg Heavenly UCDC Administration Assistant Director Administration Remote hclegg@ucdc.edu 202.974.6224
Gehring Jackie Faculty UC Faculty 327 jgehring@ucsc.edu
Wilson Jacob UCDC Administration Manager, Internship Advising Team 334 jacob.wilson@ucdc.edu 202.974.4615
Kenyon Jaime UCSF - ACDRS Department of Bioengineering and Therapeutic Sciences 213A jaime.kenyon@ucsf.edu
Smith Jenna Consortium of Universities for Global Health (CUGH) Events and Membership Engagement Manager 239 jsmith@cugh.org 202.974.6291
Sorkin Jennifer Faculty UC Visiting Faculty jsorkin@arthistory.ucsb.edu
Gresko Jessica Faculty Instructor 305A
Weber Jessica Forum for Collaborative Research/University of California, Berkeley Senior Research Associate 212B jweber@forumresearch.org 202.478.1924
Lawrence John Faculty Instructor 325 john.lawrence@ucdc.edu
Beyoghlow Kamal Faculty Instructor beyokam@gwu.edu
Lyon Kamala Federal Governmental Relations Assistant Director for Governmental Relations and Legislative Analysis 231 kamala.lyon@ucdc.edu 202.974.6312
Martin Keith Consortium of Universities for Global Health (CUGH) Executive Director 241 kmartin@cugh.org 202.594.7294
Springfield Kent Federal Governmental Relations Director of Health and Clinical Affairs 230 Kent.Springfield@ucdc.edu 202.974.6309
Hanna Loubna Faculty Instructor 305C Loubna.Hanna@ucdc.edu
Hamlett Mac Student Services Building & Housing Manager 505 mac.hamlett@ucdc.edu 202.974.6365
Cobourne Malene Forum for Collaborative Research/University of California, Berkeley Research Associate 212B mcobourne@forumresearch.org 202.974.6297
Sandalow Marc Faculty Associate Director 323 marc.sandalow@ucdc.edu 202.974.6204
Goldwein Marc Faculty Instructor 305B marc.goldwein@ucdc.edu
Markle Marcus Federal Governmental Relations Operations Manager/Executive Assistant 222 Marcus.Markle@ucdc.edu 202.974.6307
Board Jr. Marcus Faculty Instructor marcus.boardjr@howard.edu
Jacobs Marlee UCDC Administration Internship Advisor 336 marlee.jacobs@ucdc.edu 202.974.6373
Byrne Mary UCDC Administration Senior Budget Analyst 340 mary.byrne@ucdc.edu 202.974.6205
Kasimatis Melissa UCDC Administration Budget Analyst 333 melissa.kasimatis@ucdc.edu 202.974.6207
Nieto Michael UCDC Administration Manager, Promotions, Recruitment, and Alumni Affairs 337 michael.nieto@ucdc.edu 202.974.6351
Sesay Michael UCDC Administration Chief Technology Officer 360 michael.sesay@ucdc.edu 202.974.6296
Walker Michael UCDC Administration Systems Administrator michael.walker@ucdc.edu
Leus Mitchell Forum for Collaborative Research/University of California, Berkeley Research Associate 212 mleus@forumresearch.org 510-672-1825
Alpert Natalie Federal Governmental Relations Executive Director, Government Research Relations UCSD 236 natalie.alpert@ucsd.edu 202.974.6315
Murdock Nicolas Forum for Collaborative Research/University of California, Berkeley Research Associate 212 nmurdock@forumresearch.org 202-924-1904
Carlotto Nicole Federal Governmental Relations Director of Communications and Advocacy 223 nicole.carlotto@ucdc.edu 202.974.6325
Lehtman Nicole UCDC Law Program Law Program Director 342 nicole.lehtman@ucdc.edu 202.974.6392
Harman Phillip Federal Governmental Relations Director of Research 225 Phillip.Harman@ucdc.edu 202.974.6306
Voruganti Rishika Student Services Coordinator of Student Development 1004 rishika.voruganti@ucdc.edu
Michael Roara University Liaison Program Officer 238 rmichael@cugh.org 202.835.2252
Said Sabrin UCDC Administration Administrator of Academic Services 334 sabrin.said@ucdc.edu 202.833.4615
McMenamin Sara UC Faculty smcmenamin@health.ucsd.edu
Fils-Aime Sarika Consortium of Universities for Global Health (CUGH) Administration & Communications Coordinator 240 sfils-aime@cugh.org 2029746363
Khan Sehyr Forum for Collaborative Research/University of California, Berkeley Research Associate 212 skhan@forumresearch.org 510-685-5134
Mirta Shilpa Forum for Collaborative Research/University of California, Berkeley Research Associate 212 smitra@forumresearch.org 510-725-2971
Young Steven UCDC Administration Network Technical Analyst 357 steven.young@ucdc.edu 202.785.5441
Golash-Boza Tanya UCDC Administration Executive Director Tanya.boza@ucdc.edu
Miller Veronica Forum for Collaborative Research/University of California, Berkeley Executive Director 212D vmiller@berkeley.edu 202.974.6290