Washington Center

UCDC Law Alumni Information

Alumni Information

 

The UCDC Law Program alumni listed below have made themselves available to speak with students who are interested in the program. Please feel free to seek them out on campus or reach out to them via email, but please also be respectful of the fact that they have many demands on their time.

Cherrie Warden (Fall '14)_

U.S. State Department

cherrie@berkeley.edu

Chandra Peterson (Fall '14)

Public Defender Service

chandrapeterson27@gmail.com

Margaret Burgess (Fall '14)

Consumer Financial Protection Bureau

margburg@gmail.com

Sheila Menz (Spring '15)

White House Counsel 

semenz@berkeley.edu

Stephanie Llanes (Fall '15)

NAACP Legal Defense & Educational Fund (LDF)

sllanes@berkeley.edu

Alyssa Golay                                                                             alyssagolay@gmail.com

     

Crystal Adams (Fall '14)

U.S. Department of Education

crystama@lawnet.uci.edu

Claire Stanley (Fall '14)

U.S. Department of Justice

castanle@lawnet.uci.edu

Pegah Ganeian (Spring '13)

U.S. Department Justice

pghaneia@lawnet.uci.edu

Drew Rothenberger (Fall '14)

U.S. Senate

Rothenberger.drew@gmail.com

Nahal Hamidi (Fall '15)

Environment & Natural Resources Division (DOJ)

nhamidi@lawnet.uci.edu



Nora Cassidy                                             nkcassid@lawnet.uci.edu

 

 

 

 

Jason Luu (Fall '14)

Consumer Financial Protection Bureau

jfluu@ucdavis.edu

Kate Hanley (Fall '13)

Institute of Museums and Library Services

khanley@ucdavis.edu

     

Sara McDermott (Fall '14)

Office of Senator Dianne Feinstein

saramcdermott@gmail.com 

Dylan Hoffman (Spring '14)

American Council on Education

dylan.hoffman7@gmail.com

Emily Byl (Fall '15)

SEC - Trading and Markets

emilybyl@gmail.com

Sika Yeboah-Sampong                                      yeboah2017@lawnet.ucla.edu            

 

 

Zane Bryant (Fall '14)

UN High Commissioner for Refugees

bryantz@uchastings.edu

Mario Lopez

White House National Economic Council

lopezmar@uchastings.edu

Piper Akol                                                       piperakol@uchastings.edu