Washington Center

UCDC Law Alumni Information

Alumni Information

The UCDC Law Program alumni listed below have made themselves available to speak with students who are interested in the program. Please feel free to seek them out on campus or reach out to them via email, but please also be respectful of the fact that they have many demands on their time.

 
Mark Jaycox (Fall ’17) 

House Judiciary Committee

jaycox@berkeley.edu
  Shirley Diaz (Fall ’17) 

Securities and Exchange Commission

diazs1@lawnet.uci.edu
Morgan Schreur (Fall ’17) 

Senate HELP Committee

morganschreurs@gmail.com
  Vanessa Gomez (Fall ’17)

Securities and Exchange Commission

gomezv4@lawnet.uci.edu
Nick Maricic (Fall ’17)

DOJ, Counterterrorism Section

nick.maricic@berkeley.edu
  Sean Lobb (Fall ’17)

DOJ, Criminal, Organized Crime and Gang Section

seanlobb@lawnet.uci.edu
Ari Jones (Spring ’17)

The Office of the Citizenship and Immigration Services Ombudsman

arijones@berkeley.edu
  Stephen Suk (Fall ’17)

DOJ, Civil Rights, Special Litigation

sssuk@lawnet.uci.edu
Jessica Hollis (Spring ’17)

Federal Trade Commission

jessica.hollis@berkeley.edu
  Nora Cassidy (Fall ’16)

Equal Employment Opportunity Commission, General Counsel

nkcassid@lawnet.uci.edu
Alyssa Golay (Fall ’16)

Securities and Exchange Commission

agolay@berkeley.edu
  Crystal Adams (Fall ’14)

U.S. Department of Education

crystama@lawnet.uci.edu
Daniele Arad-Neeman (Fall ’16)

DOJ, Office of Legal Policy

danielearad@berkeley.edu
   

 

 

 
Erika Budrovich (Spring ’18)

Institute of Museum and Library Sciences, GC

ebudrovich@ucdavis.edu
  James Allen (Spring ’18)

Senator Flake, Judiciary Committee

jamesallen@ucla.edu
Joshua Varinsky (Spring ’18)

Consumer Financial Protection Bureau

jgvarinsky@ucdavis.edu
  Maan Sangid (Spring ’18)

Securities and Exchange Commission

sangid2019@lawnet.ucla.edu
Elizabeth Topolosky (Fall ’16)

Human Rights Watch

etopolosky@ucdavis.edu
  Phoebe Kasdin (Fall ’17)

ACLU National Prisoners Project

kasdin2018@lawnet.ucla.edu
Gina Verraster (Spring ’16)

Senate Judiciary Committee

averraster@ucdavis.edu
  Josephine Williams (Fall ’17)

United States Trade Representative

williamsj2018@lawnet.ucla.edu
Garrett Stanton (Spring ’16)

Judge Glickman, DC Court of Appeals

gbstanton@ucdavis.edu
  Danielle Gies (Fall ’17)

Capital Area Immigrants Rights Coalition

gies2018@lawnet.ucla.edu
Bailey McCabe (Spring ’16)

Consumer Financial Protection Bureau

baileymccabe@gmail.com
  Rachel Clark (Spring ’16)

DOJ, Fraud Section

clarkr2017@lawnet.ucla.edu
   
Stephanie Munro (Spring ’18)

Public International Law and Policy Group

stephanie.munro@uchastings.edu
   
Jennifer Leather (Fall ’17)

Securities and Exchange Commission

jleather@uchastings.edu
   
Sonja Ardnt (Fall ’17)

DOJ, Computer Crimes and Intellectual Property

sonja.arndt@uchastings.edu
   
Nitin Sapra (Fall ’17)

Public Defender Service

nsapra@uchastings.edu
   
Piper Akol (Fall ’16)

National Immigration Law Center

piperakol@uchastings.edu
   
Mario Lopez (Fall ’14)

White House National Economic Council

lopezmar@uchastings.edu